Skip to Content

Murray Bridge Connections Sweep Industry Awards

Racing SA held their annual Industry Awards over the weekend, with a strong Murray Bridge flair among the winners.

Trainers, Michael Hickmott and Grant Young both took home Trainer of the Year awards, with Young becoming a three-time winner of the Provincial and Country Trainer of the Year.

Jessica Eaton, who rides for Hickmott was recognised for her strong season, winning the John Letts Medal.

Read more about the 2020/21 Industry Awards here.

Post categories

CRSA Country Racing SA